Stations for

KABG-FM (FM)

Big Hits 98.5 - 98.5
8009 Marble Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-878-0980
http://www.big985.com
FORMAT: Adult Contemporary
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 100 mile radius

Cathy Eden (ceden@americangeneralmedia.com)....Administration
Cathy Eden (ceden@americangeneralmedia.com)....Traffic Manager
Benny Martinez (bmartinez@americangeneralmedia.com)....Programming Director
Bill Kruger (bkruger@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager
Rusty Burchfield (rburchfield@americangeneralmedia.com)....Engineer
Amy Borkstrom (aborkstrom@americangeneralmedia.com)....Promotions Director

KIOT-FM (FM)

Coyote 102.5 - 102.5
8009 Marble Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-254-7100
http://www.Coyote1025.com
FORMAT: Classic Rock
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 100 mile radius

Laura Wright (lwright2@americangeneralmedia.com)....Administration
Larry Lemanski (llemanski@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager
Andrew Kiska (akiska@americangeneralmedia.com)....Engineer
Anthony Garcia (anthonygarcia@americangeneralmedia.com)....Promotions Director
Sam Newton (snewton@americangeneralmedia.com)....Programming Director
Jeff Joerg (JJoerg@americangeneralmedia.com)....Sales Manager

KJFA-FM (FM)

Exitos 102.9 - 102.9
8009 Marble Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-254-7100
http://www.exitos1029.com/
FORMAT: Bi-lingual/Regional
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque. + 75 mile radius

Vanessa Apodaca (vapodaca@americangeneralmedia.com)....Sales Staff
Larry Lemanski (llemanski@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager
Andrew Kiska (akiska@americangeneralmedia.com)....Engineer
Anthony Garcia (anthonygarcia@americangeneralmedia.com)....Promotions Director
Jeff Joerg (JJoerg@americangeneralmedia.com)....Sales Manager
Juan Zavala (jzavala@americangeneralmedia.com)....Programming Director

KKRG-FM (FM)

the mix 105.1 - 105.1
8009 Marble Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-254-7100
http://www.americangeneralmedia.com
FORMAT: Contemporary Hit Radio (Top-4O)
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque metro

Larry Lemanski (llemanski@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager
Andrew Kiska (akiska@americangeneralmedia.com)....Engineer
Jeff Joerg (JJoerg@americangeneralmedia.com)....Sales Manager
Mark Arias (marias@americangeneralmedia.com)....Promotions Director

KKSS-FM (FM)

THE MOST Hip Hop, R&B - 97.3
8009 Marble Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-254-7100
http://www.kiss973.com
FORMAT: Hip-Hop
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque. + 100 mile radius

Larry Lemanski (llemanski@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager
Andrew Kiska (akiska@americangeneralmedia.com)....Engineer
Jeff Joerg (JJoerg@americangeneralmedia.com)....Sales Manager
Mark Arias (marias@americangeneralmedia.com)....Promotions Director

KLVO-FM (FM)

Radio Lobo La Que Toca Puras - 97.7 / 102.9
8009 Marble Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-878-0980
www.RadioLobo.net
FORMAT: Bi-lingual/Regional
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 75 Miles

Cathy Eden (ceden@americangeneralmedia.com)....Traffic Manager
Rusty Burchfield (rburchfield@americangeneralmedia.com)....Engineer
Rene Leon (rleon@americangeneralmedia.com)....Programming Director
Bill Kruger (bkruger@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager