Stations for Cumulus Media

KBZU-FM (FM)

NASH 96.3 - 96.3
500 4th Street, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-767-6700
https://www.963nashicon.com
FORMAT: Country
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 100 mile radius

Stacy Sopher (stacy.sopher@cumulus.com)....Sales Staff
Evan Baker (evan.baker@cumulus.com)....Engineer
Jason Martinez (jason.martinez@cumulus.com)....Sales Manager
Brad Hansen (brad.hansen@cumulus.com)....Programming Director
Jeff Berry (jeff.berry@cumulus.com)....General Manager

KDRF-FM (FM)

Ed-FM: We Play What We Want - 103.3
500 4th Street, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-767-6700
http://www.ed.fm
FORMAT: Hot AC or Adult CHR
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 100 mile radius

Brad Hansen (brad.hansen@cumulus.com)....Programming Director
Jeff Berry (jeff.berry@cumulus.com)....General Manager
Scott Cilke (scott.cilke@cumulus.com)....Sales Manager
Jason Martinez (jason.martinez@cumulus.com)....Sales Manager
Shannon Haworth (shannon.haworth@cumulus.com)....Traffic Manager
Ian Smith (ian.smith@cumulus.com)....Engineer

KKOB-AM (AM)

News Talk - 770AM | 94.5 FM
500 4th Street, NW 5th Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-767-6700
http://www.newsradiokkob.com
FORMAT: News
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 150 miles radius

Monica Rains (monica.rains@cumulus.com)....Administration
Pat  Allen (patk.allen@cumulus.com)....News Director
Pat Frisch (pat.frisch@cumulus.com)....Programming Director
Jeff Berry (jeff.berry@cumulus.com)....General Manager
Linda Ortega (linda.ortega@cumulus.com)....Traffic Manager
Julia Miera (julia.miera@cumulus.com)....Sales Manager
Joe  Gonzales (joe.gonzales@cumulus.com)....Promotions Director

KKOB-FM (FM)

#1 Hit Music Station - 93.3
500 4th Street N.W., 5th Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-767-6700
http://www.kobfm.com
FORMAT: Hot AC or Adult CHR
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 100 miles radius

Pat  Allen (patk.allen@cumulus.com)....News Director
Bernadette Montano (bernadette.montano@cumulus.com)....Traffic Manager
Carlos Duran (carlos.duran@cumulus.com)....Programming Director
Jeff Berry (jeff.berry@cumulus.com)....General Manager
Jason Martinez (jason.martinez@cumulus.com)....Sales Manager

KMGA-FM (FM)

Magic FM - Best Mix of Yesterday and Today - 99.5
500 4th Street, NW., 5th
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-767-6700
http://www.995magicfm.com
FORMAT: Hot AC or Adult CHR
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 100 mile radius

Pat  Allen (patk.allen@cumulus.com)....News Director
Bryan  Simmons (bryan.simmons@cumulus.com)....Programming Director
Jeff Berry (jeff.berry@cumulus.com)....General Manager
Evan Baker (evan.baker@cumulus.com)....Engineer
Jason Martinez (jason.martinez@cumulus.com)....Sales Manager
Bernadette Montano (bernadette.montano@cumulus.com)....Traffic Manager
Madison Clark (Madison.Clark@cumulus.com)....Promotions Director

KNML-AM (AM)

The Sports Animal - 610
500 4th Street N.W., 5th Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-767-6700
http://www.610thesportsanimal.com
FORMAT: Sports
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 125 mile radius

Monica Rains (monica.rains@cumulus.com)....Administration
Pat  Allen (patk.allen@cumulus.com)....News Director
Pat Frisch (pat.frisch@cumulus.com)....Programming Director
Jeff Berry (jeff.berry@cumulus.com)....General Manager
Shannon Haworth (shannon.haworth@cumulus.com)....Traffic Manager
Julia Miera (julia.miera@cumulus.com)....Sales Manager

KRST-FM (FM)

NASH - Country - 92.3
500 4th Street N.W., 5th Fl
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-767-6700
http://www.nashfm923krst.com/
FORMAT: Country
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 100 mile radius

Celeste Dipaola (celeste.dipaola@cumulus.com)....Sales Staff
Jeff Berry (jeff.berry@cumulus.com)....General Manager
Brad Hansen (brad.hansen@cumulus.com)....Programming Director
Shannon Haworth (shannon.haworth@cumulus.com)....Traffic Manager
 ....Programming Director
Jason Martinez (jason.martinez@cumulus.com)....Sales Manager
Pat  Allen (patk.allen@cumulus.com)....News Director

KTBL-AM (AM)

Talk Business Life - 1050
500 4th Street N.W., 5th Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-767-6700 Ext. 155
http://www.1050talk.com/
FORMAT: News
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque Metro

Monica Rains (monica.rains@cumulus.com)....Administration
Pat  Allen (patk.allen@cumulus.com)....News Director
Pat Frisch (pat.frisch@cumulus.com)....Programming Director
Jeff Berry (jeff.berry@cumulus.com)....General Manager
Linda Ortega (linda.ortega@cumulus.com)....Traffic Manager
Julia Miera (julia.miera@cumulus.com)....Sales Manager