Stations for Eastern New Mexico University

KENW-FM (FM)

KENW Public Radio Network - 89.5
ENMU 52 Broadcast Center
Portales, NM 88130
575-562-2112
http://www.kenw.org
FORMAT: Variety / Community / Local Programming
COVERAGE AREA: Eastern NM/West Texas

Amie Griffith (amie.griffith@enmu.edu)....Sales Staff
Shannon Hearn (shannon.hearn@enmu.edu)....General Manager
Duane Ryan (duane.ryan@enmu.edu)....General Manager
Duane Ryan (duane.ryan@enmu.edu)....Programming Director
Jeff Burmeister (jeffrey.burmeister@enmu.edu)....Engineer
Carla Chacon-Howard....Sales Manager
Mickey Morgan (mickey.morgan@enmu.edu)....Engineer
Duane Ryan (duane.ryan@enmu.edu)....General Manager
Janet Bresenham (janet.bresenham@enmu.edu)....News Director
Sean  Moore (sean.moore@enmu.edu)....General Manager
Janet Bresenham (janet.bresenham@enmu.edu)....News Director

KENW-TV (TV)

PBS New Mexico - 3-1, 3-2, 3-3, 3-4
52 Broadcast Center
Portales, NM 88130
575-562-2112
http://www.kenw.org
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: ENMU & West Texas + 100 miles

Sean Moore (sean.moore@enmu.edu)....Other
John Kirby (john.kirby@enmu.edu)....News Director
Duane Ryan (duane.ryan@enmu.edu)....General Manager
Duane Ryan (duane.ryan@enmu.edu)....General Manager
Duane Ryan (duane.ryan@enmu.edu)....Traffic Manager
Linda Stefanovic (linda.stefanovic@enmu.edu)....Programming Director
Rena Garrett (rena.garrett@enmu.edu)....Sales Manager
Jeff Burmeister (jeffrey.burmeister@enmu.edu)....Engineer
Vickie Brisco (vickie.brisco@enmu.edu)....General Manager
Janet Bresenham (janet.bresenham@enmu.edu)....News Director

KMTH-FM (FM)

KENW Public Radio Network - 98.7
ENMU 52 Broadcast Center
Portales, NM 88130
575-562-2112
http://www.kenw.org
FORMAT: Variety / Community / Local Programming
COVERAGE AREA: Portales + 100 mile radius

Please see KENW-FM Staff Listings ....Administration
Duane Ryan (duane.ryan@enmu.edu)....General Manager
Duane Ryan (duane.ryan@enmu.edu)....Programming Director
Jeff Burmeister (jeffrey.burmeister@enmu.edu)....Engineer
Carla Chacon-Howard....Sales Manager
Duane Ryan (duane.ryan@enmu.edu)....Traffic Manager
 ....General Manager