Stations for Entravision Communications

KLUZ-TV (TV)

Univision Affiliate - 14
2725-E Broadbent Pkwy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-342-4141
https://noticiasya.com/nuevo-mexico/
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque/Santa Fe DMA

Laurene Rodriguez (laurenerodriguez@entravision.com)....Sales Staff
Carlos Fourzan (cfourzan@entravision.com)....General Manager
Teddy Scoggins (tscoggins@entravision.com)....Traffic Manager
Eduardo Dickens (edickens@entravision.com )....Engineer
Myhisha Webb (mwebb@entravision.com)....Sales Manager

KRZY-AM (AM)

ESPN Sports (Spanish Language) - 1450
2725-E Broadbent Pkwy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-342-4141
http://www.espndeportes1450.com
FORMAT: Sports
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque

Jeremy Olguin (jolguin@entravision.com)....Sales Staff
Carlos Fourzan (cfourzan@entravision.com)....General Manager
Eduardo Dickens (edickens@entravision.com )....Engineer
Teddy Scoggins (tscoggins@entravision.com)....Traffic Manager
Myhisha Webb (mwebb@entravision.com)....Sales Manager

KRZY-FM (FM)

Spanish Adult Contemporary - 105.9
2725-E Broadbent Pkwy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-342-4141
http://www.radiolatricolor.com/nuevo-mexico/
FORMAT: Bi-lingual/Regional
COVERAGE AREA: Greater Albuq. and Northern NM

Carlos Fourzan (cfourzan@entravision.com)....General Manager
Eduardo Dickens (edickens@entravision.com )....Engineer
Teddy Scoggins (tscoggins@entravision.com)....Traffic Manager
Myhisha Webb (mwebb@entravision.com)....Sales Manager

KTFA-TV (TV)

low-power HSN - UHF 48
2725-F Broadbent Parkway
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-342-4141
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 100 mile radius

Eduardo Dickens (edickens@entravision.com )....Engineer

KTFQ-TV (TV)

UniMas - 41
2725-E Broadbent Pkwy NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-342-4141
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque/Santa Fe Metro

Rudy Acosta (racosta@entravision.com)....Engineer
Eduardo Dickens (edickens@entravision.com )....Engineer
Dudley Bullock (dbullock@americangeneralmedia.com)....Engineer
Teddy Scoggins (tscoggins@entravision.com)....Traffic Manager
Myhisha Webb (mwebb@entravision.com)....Sales Manager
Carlos Fourzan (cfourzan@entravision.com)....General Manager