Stations for Hearst Television

KOAT-TV (TV)

ABC Affiliate - VHF 7 ABC
3801 Carlisle NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-884-7777
http://www.koat.com
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque/Santa Fe DMA

Marcus Liburdi (mliburdi@hearst.com)....Sales Manager
Mary Lynn Roper (mroper@hearst.com)....General Manager
Luke Commare (lcommare@hearst.com)....Sales Manager
Teri Hernandez (thernandez@hearst.com)....Programming Director
Greg Shepperd (gshepperd@hearst.com)....News Director
Gary Williams (grwilliams@hearst.com)....Engineer
Deilia Williams (drwilliams@hearst.com)....Promotions Director
Greg Shepperd (gshepperd@hearst.com)....News Director
Cary Schwanitz (cschwanitz@hearst.com)....Assignment Manager
Jeff Dauenhauer....Sales Manager
Gregg Symins (gsymins@hearst.com)....Engineer

KOAT2-TV Estrella TV (TV)

ABC Affiliate - VHF 7.2
3801 Carlisle NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-884-7777
http://www.estrellatv.com/inicio/
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque/Santa Fe DMA

Mary Lynn Roper (mroper@hearst.com)....General Manager
Angelica Valadez (avaladez@hearst.com)....Sales Manager
Gary Williams (grwilliams@hearst.com)....Engineer

KOAT3 (TV)

Justice Network - VHF 7.3
3801 Carlisle Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-884-7777
http://www.justicenetworktv.com/
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA:

Luke Commare (lcommare@hearst.com)....Sales Manager
Gary Williams (grwilliams@hearst.com)....Engineer
Mary Lynn Roper (mroper@hearst.com)....General Manager