Stations for Hubbard Broadcasting

KOB-TV (TV)

NBC Affiliate - VHF 4 NBC
4 Broadcast Plaza SW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-243-4411
http://www.kob.com
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque/Santa Fe DMA

Jackie Gregory (jgregory@kob.com)....Traffic Manager
Juanita Garay-Flores (jgaray@kob.com)....Programming Director
Wayne Koontz (wkoontz@kob.com)....Engineer
Nicole San Roman (nsanroman@kob.com)....Public Affairs Director
Kurt Christopher (kchristopher@kob.com)....Sales Manager
Cris Beck (cbeck@kob.com)....Sales Manager
Parker Harms (pharms@kob.com)....Promotions Director
Michelle  Donaldson (mdonaldson@kob.com)....General Manager
Tim Maestas (tmaestas@kob.com)....News Director

KOBF-TV (TV)

NBC Affiliate - VHF 12 NBC
825 W. Broadway
Farmington, NM 87401
505-326-1141
http://www.kob.com
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: 4 Corners 109,000 HH

Cris Beck (cbeck@kob.com)....Sales Manager
Jackie Gregory (jgregory@kob.com)....Traffic Manager
Michelle  Donaldson (mdonaldson@kob.com)....General Manager
Wayne Koontz (wkoontz@kob.com)....Engineer
Charlie Blanco (cblanco@kob.com)....General Manager
Juanita Garay-Flores (jgaray@kob.com)....Programming Director

KOBG-TV (TV)

NBC Affiliate - VHF 12 NBC
4 Broadcast Plaza, SW, Albuquerque, NM
Silver City, NM 87103-1351
505-243-4411
http://www.kobtv.com
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Silver City

Michelle  Donaldson (mdonaldson@kob.com)....General Manager

KOBR-TV (TV)

NBC Affiliate - VHF 8 NBC
124 E. Fourth Street
Roswell, NM 88201
575-625-8888
http://www.kob.com
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Roswell + 200 miles

Isabel Castillo (icastillo@kob.com)....Administration
Cris Beck (cbeck@kob.com)....Sales Manager
Charlie Blanco (cblanco@kob.com)....General Manager
Jackie Gregory (jgregory@kob.com)....Traffic Manager
Michelle  Donaldson (mdonaldson@kob.com)....General Manager
Wayne Koontz (wkoontz@kob.com)....Engineer
Juanita Garay-Flores (jgaray@kob.com)....Programming Director

THIS-TV (TV)

Classic Television - 4.2
4 Broadcast Plaza, SW
Albuquerque, NM 87103
505-243-4411
http://newmexico.thistv.com/
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA:

Michelle  Donaldson (mdonaldson@kob.com)....General Manager