Stations for Noalmark Broadcasting

KEJL-FM (FM)

Bob and Tom Morning and Classic Rock Free Flights the rest of the day - 1110 AM and 100.5 FM
619 N. Turner St.
Hobbs, NM 88240
575-397-4969
http://www.1radiosquare.com/index.php/eagle-100-5
FORMAT: Classic Rock
COVERAGE AREA: Hobbs + 100 mile radius

Aaron Forrister (aaron@1radiosquare.com)....General Manager
Dawn Morgan (dawn@1radiosquare.com)....News Director
Ken Fine (ken@1radiosquare.com)....Engineer

KIXN-FM (FM)

Country - 102.9
619 N. Turner Street
Hobbs, NM 88240
575-397-4969
http://www.1radiosquare.com/index.php/kix-103
FORMAT: Country
COVERAGE AREA: Southeastern NM & West Texas

Maria Stevens (maria@1radiosquare.com)....Traffic Manager
Aaron Forrister (aaron@1radiosquare.com)....General Manager
Dawn Morgan (dawn@1radiosquare.com)....News Director
TJ Miracle (tjmiracle@1radiosquare.com)....Programming Director
Ken Fine (ken@1radiosquare.com)....Engineer

KLEA-FM (FM)

Classic Hits - 95.7
619 N. Turner St.
Hobbs, NM 88240
575-397-4969
http://www.1radiosquare.com/index.php/kool-95-7
FORMAT: Classic Rock
COVERAGE AREA: SE NM, SW Texas

Dawn Morgan (dawn@1radiosquare.com)....News Director
Ken Fine (ken@1radiosquare.com)....Engineer
Aaron Forrister (aaron@1radiosquare.com)....General Manager
Maria Stevens (maria@1radiosquare.com)....Traffic Manager

KPZA-FM (FM)

Regional Mexican - 103.7
619 N. Turner Street
Hobbs, NM 88240
575-397-4969
http://www.1radiosquare.com/index.php/la-zeta-103
FORMAT: Bi-lingual/Regional
COVERAGE AREA: Hobbs + SE NM & West Texas

Aaron Forrister (aaron@1radiosquare.com)....General Manager
Dawn Morgan (dawn@1radiosquare.com)....News Director
TJ Miracle (tjmiracle@1radiosquare.com)....Programming Director
Maria Stevens (maria@1radiosquare.com)....Traffic Manager
Tony Guerrero (tony@1radiosquare.com)....Programming Director

KZOR-FM (FM)

The Best Music Mix - 94.1
619 N. Turner Street
Hobbs, NM 88240
575-397-4969
http://www.1radiosquare.com/index.php/z-94-kzor
FORMAT: Hot AC or Adult CHR
COVERAGE AREA: Hobbs + 100 mile radius

Ty Friend....Other
Ken Fine (ken@1radiosquare.com)....Engineer
Aaron Forrister (aaron@1radiosquare.com)....General Manager
Dawn Morgan (dawn@1radiosquare.com)....News Director
TJ Miracle (tjmiracle@1radiosquare.com)....Programming Director
Maria Stevens (maria@1radiosquare.com)....Traffic Manager