Stations for Pecos Valley Broadcasting

KEND-FM (FM)

Roswell's Talk FM - 106.5 FM
J.P. White Building, 105 W. 3rd Street - Suite 242
Roswell, NM 88202
575-578-1198
http://www.roswellstalkfm.com
FORMAT: News
COVERAGE AREA: Roswell, Chaves County

Viridiana Leon (viri.leon@pvbcradio.com)....Sales Staff
Tana Steinbeck (traffic.tana@ksvpradio.com)....Traffic Manager
Mike Winters (mikew@pvbcradio.com)....Programming Director
Mike Montgomery (hytek@dfn.com)....Engineer
Thomas Beard (thomas.beard@pvbcradio.com)....Sales Manager
Gene Dow (gene.dow@pvbcradio.com)....General Manager
Lana Faber (lana.faber@pvbcradio.com)....Public Affairs Director

KPZE-FM (FM)

Fierro - Regional Mexican - 106.1
317 West Quay Avenue
Artesia, NM 88220
575-746-2751
http://www.fierro1061.com
FORMAT: Bi-lingual/Regional
COVERAGE AREA: Carlsbad, Artesia, Roswell

Gene Dow (gene.dow@pvbcradio.com)....General Manager
Thomas Beard (thomas.beard@pvbcradio.com)....Sales Manager
Tana Steinbeck (traffic.tana@ksvpradio.com)....Traffic Manager
Mike Montgomery (hytek@dfn.com)....Engineer
Lana Faber (lana.faber@pvbcradio.com)....Public Affairs Director
Mike Winters (mikew@pvbcradio.com)....Programming Director

KSVP-AM (AM)

Artesia's Own 990 AM / 93.7 FM News / Talk / Sports - AM 990, FM 93.7
317 West Quay Avenue
Artesia, NM 88210
575-746-2751
http://www.ksvpradio.com
FORMAT: News
COVERAGE AREA: Eddy County

Mike Jaxson (news@ksvpradio.com)....News Director
Mike Winters (mikew@pvbcradio.com)....Programming Director
Thomas Beard (thomas.beard@pvbcradio.com)....Sales Manager
Tana Steinbeck (traffic.tana@ksvpradio.com)....Traffic Manager
Mike Montgomery (hytek@dfn.com)....Engineer
Gene Dow (gene.dow@pvbcradio.com)....General Manager
Lana Faber (lana.faber@pvbcradio.com)....Public Affairs Director

KTZA-FM (FM)

Hot New Country 92.9 - 92.9
317 West Quay Avenue
Artesia, NM 88210
575-746-2751
http://www.hotnewcountry929.com
FORMAT: Country
COVERAGE AREA: Artesia, Carlsbad, Roswell

Gene Dow (gene.dow@pvbcradio.com)....General Manager
Thomas Beard (thomas.beard@pvbcradio.com)....Sales Manager
Mike Jaxson (news@ksvpradio.com)....News Director
Mike Winters (mikew@pvbcradio.com)....Programming Director
Tana Steinbeck (traffic.tana@ksvpradio.com)....Traffic Manager
Mike Montgomery (hytek@dfn.com)....Engineer
Lana Faber (lana.faber@pvbcradio.com)....Public Affairs Director