Stations for Adams Radio Group

KGRT-FM (FM)

Contemporary Country - 103.9
1355 California Ave.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-525-9298
http://www.kgrt.com
FORMAT: Country
COVERAGE AREA: Dona Ana County

Tanya  Varela (tvarela@arglc.com)....Sales Staff
Diane Carmichael (dcarmichael@adamsradiogrooup.com)....Traffic Manager
Jack Nixon (jnixon@arglc.com)....News Director
Diane Camichael (dcarmichael@adamsradiogrooup.com)....Traffic Manager
Larry Wnorowski (bigred@arglc.com)....Programming Director
Ron Stone (ronstone@adamsradiogroup.com)....General Manager
 ....General Manager
Mike Jensen (mjensen@arglc.com)....General Manager

KHQT-FM (FM)

Hot 103.1 - 103.1
1355 California Ave.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-525-9298
http://www.hot103.fm
FORMAT: Contemporary Hit Radio (Top-4O)
COVERAGE AREA: Dona Ana County

 ....General Manager
Joey Hernandez (jhernandez@arglc.com)....Programming Director
Diane Camichael (dcarmichael@adamsradiogrooup.com)....Traffic Manager
Ron Stone (ronstone@adamsradiogroup.com)....General Manager
Mike Jensen (mjensen@arglc.com)....General Manager

KSNM-FM (FM)

Classic Rock 98.7 - 98.7
1355 California Ave.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-525-9298
http://www.theclassicrockstation.com
FORMAT: Classic Rock
COVERAGE AREA: Southern New Mexico

Diane Camichael (dcarmichael@adamsradiogrooup.com)....Traffic Manager
Ernesto Garcia (egarcia@arglc.com)....Programming Director
 ....General Manager
Ron Stone (ronstone@adamsradiogroup.com)....General Manager
Mike Jensen (mjensen@arglc.com)....General Manager

KWML-AM (AM)

The Greatest Hits in Southern New Mexico - Kool Oldies - AM 570 and 104.5 FM
1355 California Ave.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-525-9298
http://www.kool1045fm.com
FORMAT: Oldies
COVERAGE AREA: Southern NM

Mike Jensen (mjensen@arglc.com)....General Manager
Jack Nixon (jnixon@arglc.com)....News Director
Ernesto Garcia (egarcia@arglc.com)....Programming Director
Diane Camichael (dcarmichael@adamsradiogrooup.com)....Traffic Manager
Ron Stone (ronstone@adamsradiogroup.com)....General Manager
 ....General Manager
 ....General Manager