Stations for UNM/APS

KNMD-TV (TV)

Digital PBS programming - 8
1130 University NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-277-2121
http://www.newmexicopbs.org
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque

Michael Privett (mprivett@nmpbs.org)....Public Affairs Director
Franz Joachim (fjoachim@nmpbs.org)....General Manager
Steven Campbell (stevec@knme.org)....Engineer
Dan Zillich (dzillich@nmpbs.org)....Engineer
Jason Quinn (jquinn@nmpbs.org)....Engineer

KNME-TV (TV)

New Mexico PBS - VHF 5 PBS
1130 University NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-277-2121
http://www.newmexicopbs.org
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque/Santa Fe DMA

John Tiesi (jtiesi@nmpbs.org)....Engineer
Evy Todd (etodd@nmpbs.org)....Public Affairs Director
Denise Mills (dmills@knme.org)....Traffic Manager
Michael Privett (mprivett@nmpbs.org)....Public Affairs Director
Joan Rebecchi (jrebecchi@nmpbs.org)....Promotions Director
Mike Snyder (msnyder@knme.org)....Engineer
Franz Joachim (fjoachim@nmpbs.org)....General Manager
Dan Zillich (dzillich@nmpbs.org)....Engineer
Kathy Wimmer (kwimmer@knme.org)....Public Affairs Director
Jose Betencourt (jbetencourt@nmpbs.org)....Engineer
Jason Quinn (jquinn@nmpbs.org)....Engineer