NMBA Board 2022-2023

Executive Committee and Board

Charlie Blanco- Hubbard Broadcasting, Farmington/Roswell Duffy Moon-Vice- Chairperson Rooney Moon, Portales/Clovis Lori Waldon- Secretary Hearst Broadcasting, Albuquerque Mike Smith- Treasurer Bravo Mic, Las Cruces Bill Kruger- Immediate Part Chairperson AGM, Farmington

Board Members:

Jeff Berry- Cumulus- Albuquerque 2023, Sabrina Pack- KNFT AM/FM and KSCQ- FM, Silver City, NM 2023 Bill Burt- Burt Broadcasting- Alamogordo 2023 Aaron Forrester- Noalmark Broadcasting-Hobbs 2023 Matt Martinez- SDC Broadcasting- Las Vegas/ Albuquerque-2023 Jim Burt – Basin Broadcasting, Farmington

Estevan Gonzales- KSWV AM/FM- Santa Fe-2022 Hope Romero- iHeart Media- Albuquerque -2022 Michelle Donaldson- Hubbard Broadcasting- Albuquerque -2022 Bill Anderson- Nexstar, Albuquerque 2022

Special Directors:

Marina LaVoie- Emeritus-former NMBA Members Mary Ann Armijo- Emeritus- former NMBA President Adrian Velarde-KRWG-TV- Las Cruces (Educational member) Scott Arthur- Hubbard Broadcasting (Engineering member) Associate Member Ken Ortiz, NMADA